Different game modes in brawl stars up game

The brawl stars game is a most interesting and fun loaded shooting game which can easily pick up by the players.  Most of the players download brawl stars for PC to experience the different 3v3 top-down gaming feature. The game allows players from all over the world to fight in ultimate battle, initially as a new player you are allowed to access only a few characters of the game. After you won your first battle the game automatically leads you to the next level by following consecutive battle win you can unlock several characters which can be used in different battle. In the game, the players are provided with 9 modes of the game such as which are listed below.

  • Bountry
  • Brawl Ball
  • Heist
  • Solo Showdown
  • Gem Grab
  • Duo Showdown
  • Robo Rumble
  • Boss Fight
  • Big Game

Each game mode has different objective the player can grasp that only if you play the mode. Among above-said game modes, the first six game modes are non–ticketing game modes and last three are known as ticketing game modes.

No control game modes: However the player has nine unique game modes in the game there are specific four game modes such as smash and grab, heist, bounty and slows down. Where the players do not have control to judge which game mode will be available for the player at the given time

Smash and Grab: in this mode, each team has a task to grab crystals from the center of the map, while the team battling with the opponent. If the player dead on the battlefield he loses all the crystals he grabbed it is important that the team has to hold 10 crystals for 16 seconds to win the match.

Heist: here the team has to either defend or attack their teams and crystals which are in open space for 2.5 minutes. If the team defended and make safe their crystals then that wins the match if not attacking team wins.

Bounty: here the team has to collect stars for their team by defending the opponent team so totally it would be the team-to-team match. The team with the highest star wins the match.

Showdown: in this game mode totally 10 players are allowed to make a fight with one on one the player who stands last wins the game.

In all four game modes traveling around the map is the most critical part since all other brawlers are waiting there to kill you.

This entry was posted in Games.